The Broke Vegan

Laughter and Spinach are the Best Medicines

Justification of an Absence

Leave a comment

It occurred to me that I owe readers (who am I kidding, there are 0 of you) an explanation as to why there’s such a gap between my last post, and today’s.

…..

OK – I don’t really have a reason. I just didn’t blog.

I don’t believe in making excuses. If I had really wanted to write, I would have made time for it. I just didn’t make it a priority – and for that, I apologize (to you, my imaginary readers).

Here’s to a re-commitment, and a happy 2013 🙂

Author: asabilia

A 20-something outside of NYC - my mantra - "eat without violence...cheaply"

Leave a Reply

